© 2012-2019 Florida Vegetation Management Association | All Rights Reserved

Florida Vegetation Management Association

 

President  

David Hawley, Aspludh Tree
dhawley@asplundh.com

 

President Elect  

John MacLaren, NaturChem
jmaclaren@naturchem.net

 

Conference Registrations / Website:  

Linda Yarrish, SFWMD
lyarrish@sfwmd.gov

Tom Weintz
tom@herbicideflorida.com

 

Sponsorships  

Dan Mixson, Bayer

dan.mixson@bayer.com  

Tim McDuffie, Helena  

mcduffiet@helenachemical.com

 

Conference Speaker/Agenda Coordination 

Jason House, Duke Energy

jason.house@duke-energy.com

 

Silent Auction / Scholarship

Georgia Donberg, Duke

georgia.donberg@duke-energy.com

Steve Fairtrace, SFWMD

jfairtra@sfwmd.gov

 

Scholarship Gun Raffle

Billy Moye. Progressive Solutions

whmoye@yahoo.com

 

Golf Event

Rocky Robinson, Lewis Tree 

probinson@lewistree.com

 

Plant ID Session (Wednesday)

Lindon Deal, Davey Tree

lindon.deal@davey.com

 

Clay Bird Shoot

Trace Wolfe, Clearwaters 

tracew@aol.com

 

FDACS Training & Testing

Karen Stauderman, UF/IFAS

kstauderman@volusia.org
Karen 

  Association Mailing Address

c/o Linda Yarrish / Treasurer

820 NW 33 Street

Oakland Park, FL 33309-6034

Privacy Policy| Refund Policy | Webmaster Remove from Mailing List

  • Facebook - Black Circle

CONNECT WITH US

QUESTIONS?
Send us a message